Checkout slips aren’t “reprinted” but instead the checkout is reversed and then done again. To reverse a checkout, sign in as the employee, touch server menu, then reopen check. You should see the checkout listed there with an arrow beside it, much like when reopening a guest check. Touch the arrow and touch again to confirm reopening the checkout. Now that the checkout has been reversed, process a new checkout by touching server menu and then touching check out.